Are you looking for your tail with your head underwater?

This podcast is available on multiple platforms. Go to anchor.fm/livelifeblooming for the complete list.

pablo

I felt exactly the same way when starting my own online business. I wasn’t even sure I had a tail. I had SO MANY questions: How do I make a website and email subscription? What content should I post? What should my business be about? Who is my audience? What social media sites should I be on? Where do I send people? What am I doing? Haha.

I want to support your online business (current or future!). Where are you struggling? What’s holding you back from sharing your message and fulfilling your purpose? What are you unsure of? Do you want to have a breakthrough with your online business but don’t know what to do next to make it happen?

If you’re struggling with any of these questions or others, if you’d do what needs to be done if you only knew what it was, then Nurturing Business Blossoms is for you.

It’s an all-free email subscription and there’s no obligation. Just an amazing group of purpose-led leaders who want to breathe life into the world with their passionate service. Join and finally see the blossoms you’ve only been imagining. I’m sure they’ll be even more beautiful than you envisioned.

I so look forward to having you in our group and seeing your beautiful impact on the world!

Published by Nancy N. Blackburn

🎮 Game Professor & Scholar, Technical Game Designer 🌺Holistic Wellness Mentor: helping moms escape unhealthy lifestyles so they can adventure and create magical memories without the woo-woo or the embarrassment health challenges can cause.

One thought on “Are you looking for your tail with your head underwater?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.